Welcome to the A.I.M.4Geneius Elite Team

Our Leaderboard Rank

Week 1

Place: 3rd šŸ„‰
84.21% (16 of 19)

Week 2

Place:Ā  1st šŸ„‡
100% (19 of 19)Ā 

Week 3

Place: ā“
– (ā“ of 19)Ā 

Week 4

Place: ā“
– (ā“ of 19)Ā 

Week 5

Place: ā“
– (ā“ of 19)Ā 

Week 6

Place: ā“
– (ā“ of 19)Ā 

Week 7

Place: ā“
– (ā“ of 19)Ā 

Week 8

Place: ā“
– (ā“ of 19)Ā 

Week 9

Place: ā“
– (ā“ of 19)Ā 

Week 10

Place: ā“
– (ā“ of 19)Ā 

Week 11

Place: ā“
– (ā“ of 19)Ā 

Week 12

Place: ā“
– (ā“ of 19)Ā 

Week 13

Place: ā“
– (ā“ of 19)Ā 

Week 14

Place: ā“
– (ā“ of 19)Ā 

Week 15

Place: ā“
– (ā“ of 19)Ā 

Week 16

Place: ā“
– (ā“ of 19)Ā 

Once we get everyone, we’ll circulate the contact list of those who want it shared with the group. 

Recurring Group Meeting Times

Thanks for Voting. Here’s our selected group meeting info

Wednesdays on Telegram

8:00 P.M. UTC / 4:00 P.M. Eastern / 1:00 P.M. Pacific

World Clock

About Nataki

In my video requesting to be a team leader, I shared that lead roles help me be more accountable to myself. They also help me ensure those of us with big personalities get to overachieve but we still mindfully make room for introverts to also contribute and thrive. I’m looking forward to helping us all win.

Note: I am generally on UTC time so please keep that in my if you need to call. Let’s use Canvas as a primary communication tool. I am generally incredibly busy and work best by appointment. Message me on Canvas if you need quick answers, if you want a link to set up a meeting, or ask of my same-day availability.